Agents in the USA

Representative

Territory

Contact

Andy Zaer New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Connecticut aleezaer@aol.com
Bob Gardner Idaho, Montana, Wyoming bgardner245@gmail.com
Brian Powers South Dakota bpowers@goldenwest.net
C&C Fabrics Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Louisiana candcfabrics@yahoo.com
Cindy Hartman Moore Alaska chmfabrics@gmail.com
Danielle Coomans Washington danielle@fifthcolorsolutions.com
Earnest Miller Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa millernest@gmail.com
Jimmy Coombs Florida jimmycoombs@gmail.com
Joe Clark Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts joeclark900@gmail.com
Julie/Cathy Texas marcialee1968@gmail.com
Julie/Judy Virginia marcialee1968@gmail.com
Kim Deneault North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgia kidzsew@gmail.com
Linda White Michigan sewerlw@gmail.com
Marc Jacobs Indiana, Illinois, Ohio marcjacobs@aol.com
Marcia Helms Maryland marcialee1968@gmail.com
Mary Lucille Goeller Arizona, New Mexico, Colarado mlquilts55@gmail.com
Maureen Durnell California socaltextiles@gmail.com
Michelle Carbaugh Nevada fabricrepmichele@gmail.com
Michelle Kunigsky Oregon, Hawaii michellekunigisky@gmail.com
Norm/Nancy California contactus@notjustquiltz.com
Robbie Triplett Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska robbitriplett@yahoo.com
Ron Garn Utah, Colorado rgfabtrimguy@gmail.com
Ron Zucker North California rzuck5@earthlink.net
Shirley Mandler Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia, Pennsylvania shirleym@smandler.com
Sue Singer Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, ssigner2141@gmail.com
Veronica Hoffman Kentucky, Alabama, West Virginia, Tennessee, Georgia fabricrepveronica@gmail.com
Shopping cart
Google Rating
5.0