2018 International Quilt Market - Houston: Visit us at booth# 1526 at George R. Brown Convention Center , 1001 Avenida de Las Americas, Houston, Texas 77010 from Nov 3-5.

Agents in the USA

Representative


Territory


Contact


Andy ZaerNew York, Pennsylvania,
New Jersey, Connecticut
aleezaer@aol.com
Bob GardenerIdaho, Wyoming, Montanabgardner245@gmail.com
Carol BrandonKansas, Missouri, Nebraskadbtextiles-carol@aol.com
Cindy Hartmann MooreAlaskachmfabrics@gmail.com
Corey BrandonTexas, Louisianacoreybrandon@att.net
Danielle CoomansWashingtondanielle@fifthcolorsolutions.com
David BrandonTexas, Louisianadbtextiles@me.com
David EgelhoffSouth Californiadavidegelhoff@att.net
Donna MasanialHawaiipahalaquilting@gmail.com
Dwight/AngieCanadian Distributorangie@quiltsourcecanada.ca
Joan LooiWisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indianajoanslooi@gmail.com
Joe ClarkMaine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts,
Connecticut, Rhode Island
joeclark900@gmail.com
Katie McCollumNorth California, North Nevadaktmcollum@yahoo.com
Linda WhiteIllinois, Michigan, Ohio, Indianasewerlw@gmail.com
Marcia HelmsDistrict of Columbia, Maryland,
Delaware, Virginia
marcialee1968@gmail.com
Mary LucilleArizona, New Mexico, South Nevada,
Utah, Colorado
mlquilts55@gmail.com
Michael DelvecchioNorth Carolina, South Carolina,
District of Columbia, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia, Pennsylvania
medelvecchio@gmail.com
Michelle KunigiskyOregonmichellekunigisky@gmail.com
Shirley MandlerVirginia, Marylandshirleym@smandler.com
Tina McphallMichigantmcphallo@hotmail.com
Veronica HoffmanKentucky, Alabama, West Virginia,
Tennessee, Georgia
fabricrepveronica@gmail.com

Comments are closed.