Agents in the USA

Representative

Territory

Contact

Andy ZaerNew York, Pennsylvania,
New Jersey, Connecticut
aleezaer@aol.com
Bob GardenerIdaho, Wyoming, Montanabgardner245@gmail.com
BrianSouth Dakotabpowers@goldenwest.net
Carol BrandonKansas, Missouri, Nebraskadbtextiles-carol@aol.com
Cindy Hartmann MooreAlaskachmfabrics@gmail.com
Corey BrandonTexas, Louisianacoreybrandon@att.net
C & C Fabrics Jeff, David, JohnArkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Louisianacandcfabrics@yahoo.com
Danielle CoomansWashingtondanielle@fifthcolorsolutions.com
David BrandonTexas, Louisianadbtextiles@me.com
David EgelhoffSouth Californiadavidegelhoff@att.net
Donna MasanialHawaiipahalaquilting@gmail.com
Dwight/AngieCanadian Distributorangie@quiltsourcecanada.ca
Earnest MillerMinnesota, Wisconsin, Iowamillernest@gmail.com
Fred HelmsMaryland, Wisconsin, Iowamarcialee1968@gmail.com
GabrielleFloridamarcialee1968@gmail.com
Jimmy CoombsFloridajimmycoombs@gmail.com
Joan LooiWisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indianajoanslooi@gmail.com
Joe ClarkMaine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts,
Connecticut, Rhode Island
joeclark900@gmail.com
Julie/CathyTexasmarcialee1968@gmail.com
Julie/JudyVirginiamarcialee1968@gmail.com
Kim DeneaultNorth Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgiakidzsew@gmail.com
Katie McCollumNorth California, North Nevadaktmcollum@yahoo.com
Linda WhiteIllinois, Michigan, Ohio, Indianasewerlw@gmail.com
Marcia HelmsDistrict of Columbia, Maryland,
Delaware, Virginia
marcialee1968@gmail.com
Marc JacobsIndiana, Illinois, Ohiomarcjacobs@aol.com
Maureen DurnellSO, Californiasocaltextiles@gmail.com
Mary LucilleArizona, New Mexico, South Nevada,
Utah, Colorado
mlquilts55@gmail.com
Michael DelvecchioNorth Carolina, South Carolina,
District of Columbia, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia, Pennsylvania
medelvecchio@gmail.com
Michelle KunigiskyOregonmichellekunigisky@gmail.com
Norm/NancyCaliforniacontactus@notjustquiltz.com
PatCaliforniapat@villarosadesigns.com
Robbie TriplettKansas, Missouri, Nebraskarobbitriplett@yahoo.com
Ron GarnUtah, Coloradorgfabtrimguy@gmail.com
Ron ZuckerNorth Californiarzuck5@earthlink.net
Shirley MandlerVirginia, Marylandshirleym@smandler.com
Sue SingerIndiana, Ohio, West Virginia-PTssigner2141@gmail.com
Tina McphallMichigantmcphallo@hotmail.com
Veronica HoffmanKentucky, Alabama, West Virginia,
Tennessee, Georgia
fabricrepveronica@gmail.com
Shopping cart
Google Rating
5.0