Agents in the USA

Representative

Territory

Contact

Andy ZaerNew York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Connecticutaleezaer@aol.com
Bob GardnerIdaho, Montana, Wyomingbgardner245@gmail.com
Brian PowersSouth Dakotabpowers@goldenwest.net
C&C FabricsArkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Louisianacandcfabrics@yahoo.com
Cindy Hartman MooreAlaskachmfabrics@gmail.com
Danielle CoomansWashingtondanielle@fifthcolorsolutions.com
Earnest MillerMinnesota, Wisconsin, Iowamillernest@gmail.com
Jimmy CoombsFloridajimmycoombs@gmail.com
Joe ClarkMaine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusettsjoeclark900@gmail.com
Julie/CathyTexasmarcialee1968@gmail.com
Julie/JudyVirginiamarcialee1968@gmail.com
Kim DeneaultNorth Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgiakidzsew@gmail.com
Linda WhiteMichigansewerlw@gmail.com
Marc JacobsIndiana, Illinois, Ohiomarcjacobs@aol.com
Marcia HelmsMarylandmarcialee1968@gmail.com
Mary Lucille GoellerArizona, New Mexico, Colaradomlquilts55@gmail.com
Maureen DurnellCaliforniasocaltextiles@gmail.com
Michelle CarbaughNevadafabricrepmichele@gmail.com
Michelle KunigskyOregon, Hawaiimichellekunigisky@gmail.com
Norm/NancyCaliforniacontactus@notjustquiltz.com
Robbie TriplettKansas, Missouri, Nebraskarobbitriplett@yahoo.com
Ron GarnUtah, Coloradorgfabtrimguy@gmail.com
Ron ZuckerNorth Californiarzuck5@earthlink.net
Shirley MandlerDelaware, Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia, Pennsylvaniashirleym@smandler.com
Sue SingerIndiana, Ohio, West Virginia,ssigner2141@gmail.com
Veronica HoffmanKentucky, Alabama, West Virginia, Tennessee, Georgiafabricrepveronica@gmail.com
Shopping cart
Google Rating
5.0