M&S Textiles Australia will be exhibiting at Quilt Market Portland during 18th - 20th May, 2018 at Oregon Convention Center, Portland. Please visit us at Booth No. 847

Agents in the USA

Below is a list of all the agents in the United States, who represent M&S Textiles Australia in their territories.

Representative
Territory
Contact
Andy Zaer New York,Pennsylvania,New
Jersey,Connecticut
aleezaer@aol.com
Katie McCollum North California, North Nevada ktmcollum@yahoo.com
Michelle Kunigisky Oregon busybeedesigns@comcast.net
Joan Looi Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana joanslooi@gmail.com
Shirley Mandler Virginia,Maryland shirley@smander.com
Joe Calrk Maine,New
Hampshire,Vermont,Massachusetts,Connecticut,Rhode Island
joeclark900@gmail.com
Donna Masanial Hawaii pahalaquilting@gmail.com
Mary Lucille Arizona, New Mexico, South Nevada, Utah, Colorado mlquilts55@gmail.com
David Brandon Texas,Louisiana dbtextiles@me.com
Corey Brandon Texas,Louisiana coreybrandon@att.net
Carol Brandon Kansas,Missouri,Nebraska dbtextiles_carol@aol.com
Linda White Illinois,Michigan,Ohio,Indiana sewerlw@gmail.com
Dwight/Angie Canadian Distributor angie@quiltsourcecanada.ca
Jeff Parnell North Carolina,South Carolina,Tennessee,Georgia (Part) ijparnell@aol.com
Bob Gardener Idaho,Wyoming,Montana bgardner245@gmail.com
Stephanie Winslow Arkansas,Oklahoma swinslow09@gmail.com
Danielle Coomans Washington danielle@fifthcolorssolutions.com
David Egelhoff South California davidegelhoff@att.net
Cindy Hartmann Moore Alaska chmfabrics@gmail.com
Marcia Helms District of Columbia marcialee1968@gmail.com

Comments are closed.